Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ondo govt creates 33 LCDAs, release names and headquarters 

The Ondo State Government (ODSG) has created 33 local council development areas (LCDAs).

Rotimi-Akeredolu Credit: Premium Times
Rotimi-Akeredolu Credit: Premium Times

The Ondo State Government (ODSG) has created 33 local council development areas (LCDAs).

Last week, the State’s Executive Council approved the bills for the creation LCDAs for transmission to the Ondo State House of Assembly for passage.

Ojuasha reports that the names of the LCDAs and their headquarters have been released.

They include:

The state currently has eighteen (18) local government areas (LGAs).

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like Our Facebook Page

You May Also Like


The Ondo State chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has given Rotimi Akeredolu three days ultimatum to either resign or resume as the...


Festus Akingbaso, a member representing Idanre/Ifedore at the House of Representatives, has begun the reconstruction of the Lajibiti damaged bridge in the Owena area...


Lucky Aiyedatiwa, acting governor of Ondo state has condoled with the families of victims of a fire accident which occurred at Showboy area of...


An explosion has occurred at Ore, the headquarters of Odigbo local government in Ondo state.


TEHNOCRATMEDIA has obtained from INEC headquarters in Ondo state, the list of 202 PVC collection centres in the sunshine state.


The Ondo State Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), says the governor of the State, Rotimi Akeredolu and the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) are buying...

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

TechnocratMedia Nigeria will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.